Log in

 scacca sponsored EVENTS

SCACCA offers a variety of training opportunities throughout the year.  Check back often to see what is coming up in your area.

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    • 8:30 AM (EDT)
    • Thursday, October 22, 2020
    • 3:30 PM (EDT)
    • Charleston Animal Society
    • 11

    October 21 | 8:30AM-5PM
    October 22 | 8:30AM-3:30PM

    Recertification participants will be tested at the end of Day 1 and allowed to leave

    Cancellation policy:  Cancellations made more than 10 days prior will result in full refund minus a $25 processing fee.  Cancellations made less than 10 days prior will not be refunded.  Substitutions will be accepted.

    Links to nearby hotels:

    Hilton Garden Inn

    Fairfield Inn and Suites

    Embassy Suites

    For additional information, please email info@scacca.org.

    • Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    • 8:30 AM (EST)
    • Thursday, January 14, 2021
    • 3:30 PM (EST)
    • Greenville County Animal Care
    • 25

    January 13 | 8:30AM-5PM
    January 14| 8:30AM-3:30PM

    Recertification participants will be tested at the end of Day 1 and allowed to leave

    Cancellation policy:  Cancellations made more than 10 days prior will result in full refund minus a $25 processing fee.  Cancellations made less than 10 days prior will not be refunded.  Substitutions will be accepted.

    Links to nearby hotels:

    Hampton Inn
    Hampton Inn Express
    Best Western

    For additional information, please email info@scacca.org.

Past events

Friday, August 21, 2020 VIRTUAL - Humane Euthanasia Re-Certification
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 VIRTUAL - Humane Euthanasia Re-Certification July 15, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020 Learn About Dog Play - using LIMA Principles
Thursday, March 05, 2020 Learn About Dog Play - using LIMA Principles
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 CarolinasUnite Conference
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Animal Cruelty and Fighting Investigations for Law Enforcement
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 SOLD OUT | Humane Euthanasia 2019 | CHARLESTON SC
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Midlands Gives
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Humane Euthanasia 2019 | GREENVILLE SC

CONTACT US


Tel: 803.238.7438
info@scacca.org
www.scacca.org

Copyright 2019 @ South Carolina Animal Care and Control Association

South Carolina Animal Care and Control Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
140 Amicks Ferry Road. | Suite 334 | Chapin SC 29036
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software